Officers

President
Lance A. Baker
City Attorney
City of Clarksville
One Public Square, Suite 401
Clarksville, TN 37040
Phone: 931-553-2475
lance.baker@cityofclarksville.com
Vice President
Edward McKenney
City Attorney
City of Bartlett
6400 Stage Road
Bartlett, TN 38134
Phone: 901-525-1455
emckenney@harrisshelton.com
Secretary-Treasurer
Crista Cuccaro
Staff Attorney
City of Knoxville Law Department
400 Main Street, Suite 699
Knoxville, TN 37902
Phone:  865-215-2050
ccuccaro@knoxvilletn.gov
Immediate Past President
Phil Noblett
Deputy City Attorney
City of Chattanooga
100 East 11th Street, Suite 200
Chattanooga, TN 37402
Phone: 423-643-8250
pnoblett@chattanooga.gov

Appointed Directors

East Tennessee Director
Melanie E. Davis

Attorney
Kizer & Black, Attorneys, PLLC
329 Cates Street
Maryville, Tennessee 37801
Phone: 865-980-1625
Email: mdavis@kizer-black.com
Middle Tennessee Director
Shauna R. Billingsley

City Attorney
City of Franklin, Law Department
109 3rd Avenue South
Franklin, Tennessee 37064
Phone: 615-550-6603
shauna.billingsley@franklintn.gov
West Tennessee Director
John M. Lannom

Lannom Coronado PLLC
Attorneys-at-Law
P. O. Box 1729
Dyersburg, TN 38025-1729
Phone: 731-285-0374
jlannom@lannomcoronado.com